Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Sugar Skull Wind Light Sugar Skull Wind Light
Sugar Skull Wind Light
This mexican skull can be turned into a beautiful little lantern by putting a simple tealight in it! Made from hard-burnt clay and lovingly painted by hand, this authentic ceramic skull from the south of Mexico is one of the tailor-made...
29,90 EUR
Sugar Skull Wind Light Sugar Skull Wind Light
Sugar Skull Wind Light
This mexican skull can be turned into a beautiful little lantern by putting a simple tealight in it! Made from hard-burnt clay and lovingly painted by hand, this authentic ceramic skull from the south of Mexico is one of the tailor-made...
29,90 EUR
Sugar Skull Wind Light Sugar Skull Wind Light
Sugar Skull Wind Light
This mexican skull can be turned into a beautiful little lantern by putting a simple tealight in it! Made from hard-burnt clay and lovingly painted by hand, this authentic ceramic skull from the south of Mexico is one of the tailor-made...
29,90 EUR
Sugar Skull Wind Light Sugar Skull Wind Light
Sugar Skull Wind Light
This mexican skull can be turned into a beautiful little lantern by putting a simple tealight in it! Made from hard-burnt clay and lovingly painted by hand, this authentic ceramic skull from the south of Mexico is one of the tailor-made...
29,90 EUR
Sugar Skull Wind Light Sugar Skull Wind Light
Sugar Skull Wind Light
This mexican skull can be turned into a beautiful little lantern by putting a simple tealight in it! Made from hard-burnt clay and lovingly painted by hand, this authentic ceramic skull from the south of Mexico is one of the tailor-made...
29,90 EUR
Black Clay Windlight Black Clay Windlight
Black Clay Windlight
Right from our first shopping trip to Mexico, we’ve been that fascinated by the skulls made from black clay, that they stayed an essential element of our skull collection ever since. Originating from the world-famous workshop of Dona...
29,90 EUR
Trumpet Angel
Trumpet Angel
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Angel Ukulele
Angel Ukulele
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Angel Pink Star
Angel Pink Star
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Angel Rafael
Angel Rafael
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Angel Gabriel
Angel Gabriel
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Red Swimming Trunks
Red Swimming Trunks
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Christmas Star
Christmas Star
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Classic Fir
Classic Fir
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Poinsettia
Poinsettia
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Santa Claus
Santa Claus
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Church Choir
Church Choir
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Advent Wreath
Advent Wreath
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Maria, Joseph and Donkey
Maria, Joseph and Donkey
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Christmas Bell
Christmas Bell
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Angel Green Star
Angel Green Star
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Blue Moon
Blue Moon
This kitschy-beautiful christmas tree ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. Besides their common use on a christmas tree, the mexican tin ornaments do an excellent job as...
2,90 EUR
Siesta
Siesta
This kitschy-beautiful tin ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. In Mexico, many of these decorations are being used not only at christmas time, but year-round. Whether the...
2,90 EUR
Parrot
Parrot
This kitschy-beautiful tin ornament is a mexican classic, which has reached worldwide popularity because of its dazzling colours. In Mexico, many of these decorations are being used not only at christmas time, but year-round. Whether the...
2,90 EUR
1 From 22

Products from Superskull

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sugar Skull Windlicht Sugar Skull Windlicht
Sugar Skull Windlicht
Ein mexikanischer Totenkopf , der mit einem Teelicht bestückt zum dekorativen Sugarskull Windlicht wird! Der Totenkopf ist aus hart gebranntem Ton getöpfert und liebevoll von Hand bemalt worden. Der authentische Keramik Skull aus dem...
29,90 EUR
Sugar Skull Windlicht Sugar Skull Windlicht
Sugar Skull Windlicht
Ein mexikanischer Totenkopf , der mit einem Teelicht bestückt zum dekorativen Sugarskull Windlicht wird! Der Totenkopf ist aus hart gebranntem Ton getöpfert und liebevoll von Hand bemalt worden. Der authentische Keramik Skull aus dem...
29,90 EUR
Sugar Skull Windlicht Sugar Skull Windlicht
Sugar Skull Windlicht
Ein mexikanischer Totenkopf , der mit einem Teelicht bestückt zum dekorativen Sugarskull Windlicht wird! Der Totenkopf ist aus hart gebranntem Ton getöpfert und liebevoll von Hand bemalt worden. Der authentische Keramik Skull aus dem...
29,90 EUR
Sugar Skull Windlicht Sugar Skull Windlicht
Sugar Skull Windlicht
Ein mexikanischer Totenkopf , der mit einem Teelicht bestückt zum dekorativen Sugarskull Windlicht wird! Der Totenkopf ist aus hart gebranntem Ton getöpfert und liebevoll von Hand bemalt worden. Der authentische Keramik Skull aus dem...
29,90 EUR
Sugar Skull Windlicht Sugar Skull Windlicht
Sugar Skull Windlicht
Ein mexikanischer Totenkopf , der mit einem Teelicht bestückt zum dekorativen Sugarskull Windlicht wird! Der Totenkopf ist aus hart gebranntem Ton getöpfert und liebevoll von Hand bemalt worden. Der authentische Keramik Skull aus dem...
29,90 EUR
Barro Negro Kerzenskull Barro Negro Kerzenskull
Barro Negro Kerzenskull
Die Totenköpfe aus Barro Negro , dem schwarzen Gold Oaxacas, faszinieren uns seit unserer ersten Einkaufsreise und sind zum unverzichtbaren Bestandteil unserer Schädelkollektion geworden. Dieses fantastische Modell aus der weltberühmten...
29,90 EUR
Trompetenengel
Trompetenengel
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Engel Ukulele
Engel Ukulele
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Sternenengel Pink
Sternenengel Pink
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Engel Rafael
Engel Rafael
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Engel Gabriel
Engel Gabriel
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Rote Badehose
Rote Badehose
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Weihnachtsstern
Weihnachtsstern
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Tanne Smarties
Tanne Smarties
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Nochebuena
Nochebuena
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Weihnachtsmann
Weihnachtsmann
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Kirchenchor
Kirchenchor
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Weihnachtskranz
Weihnachtskranz
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Maria, Josef und Esel
Maria, Josef und Esel
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Glocke
Glocke
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Sternenengel Grün
Sternenengel Grün
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Mond
Mond
Dieser wundervoll kitschige Christbaumschmuck ist ein mexikanischer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Neben der Verwendung am Baum lassen sich die Blechornamente auch...
2,90 EUR
Siesta
Siesta
Mexikanischer Christbaumschmuck ist ein universell verwendbarer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Viele dieser Motive sind in Mexiko nicht zwingend als...
2,90 EUR
Papagei
Papagei
Mexikanischer Christbaumschmuck ist ein universell verwendbarer Klassiker, der sich aufgrund seiner beschwingt schillernden Farbpracht weltweiter Beliebtheit erfreut. Viele dieser Motive sind in Mexiko nicht zwingend als...
2,90 EUR
1 von 21

Produkte von Superskull